Diary #1: Mentor

in Freewriters2 years ago

Source: Private document

I have a friend called Kang Enos. He understood quite well how blockchain works. Whereas in the past I thought his understanding of blockchain was bad.

The thing I remember most is: he analyzed the metaverse with "living in another world". This is very strange to me. Especially when he uses his philosophical perspective. Metaverse has become more and more complicated in my understanding because of him. Whereas the easiest analogy is with the "RPG game world" which is both virtual.

But now Kang Enos' understanding of blockchain is very good. If this is a competition. He must be in the first place. Then I was ranked number two counting backward, haha. His understanding is amazing.

Recently he advised me to understand the two types of blockchain. Monolithic blockchain and modular blockchain. Simply put, it is a shared system in the blockchain. Then I studied the two types of blockchain with the help of youtube and the website. I got some understanding.

It might be said that Kang Enos was my mentor to understand blockchain. He gave me a lot of insight into the blockchain. Both insight into the form of the system technology, how blockchain works, to the benefits of using the features provided on the blockchain network.

Do you also have a mentor to understand blockchain?

Sort:  

I do not have a mentor. I just do something and was introduced by my mom. All I understand today is that the government will use it to introduce the digital coin which they can instruct so you can only buy what they allow you too. The QR ID is a fact just like being controlled. It wouldn't surprise me if the rich and WEF members already control the block chain. 🤔

Are you from China? I heard that the influence of the government there is very strong.
I am indonesian. And Many ppl here go to your country to work :D

Yes. Whales always win on crypto space. I thought. Also a ton scam project by whales. They got rich from this.
And government wanna win too :D

I am not. What we hear is what they wants us to hear and believe. Strong restrictions are mainly in the (big) cities. Within a few years the rest of the world will be worse.

If it comes to crypto we are the small fish. With some luck we earn a bit before it's too late (restricted).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51