Gray duck

in Freewriters26 days ago

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Vx2rBnLwxukP42XDNPD8VnFNnWAKhAb8qJ7FFN9fPCNYfufxMUtuTZ1QdUU5auPKBWFgdUN7wwFsuhS5S5gtgS6W2a.jfif
When I see this image, I wonder what kind of duck it is, its habits, and the environment it lives in.

I wonder what the duck's emotions and intentions are when it looks at me. Is it curious, alert, or simply observing its surroundings?

This duck also makes me think. Is it in a nature reserve, park, or urban environment? This might make me reflect on the impact of human activities on wildlife.

I might think about the biological significance of gray feathers, such as the role it plays in duck camouflage and protection, and the genetic mechanism of feather color.

I like this gray duck. Gray usually gives people a sense of tranquility and peace, which may make me feel relaxed or think about the tranquility and beauty of life.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rprkohwFq5YcpH5NvDGM4g8gyKiGVyrhD5RbY9ou1UWF7UX3xrSGT4Y8CXYLu36ngjaeu1wxjhanHcexuKdH16DvsAV3oifYYfk9X7efumQQQnKP84UV5EmkxkyEBkZyRLL2ugbA7Rvw5VtBh39dVRoAEvCHkAc5PiY.png

I also wrote a simple poem for this gray duck, I hope you like it.

Gray feathers float lightly,
Reflecting the tranquility on the lake surface in the early morning.
Your eyes, as light as smoke,
Seems to be telling,
The ancient stories and dreams.

You are a shadow in the morning mist,
Slipping quietly,
Not disturbing the silence of this moment.
In your gaze,
I see the gentleness and depth of nature.

Gray duck,
Your existence is a silent poem,
In every quiet morning,
Quietly,
Touching people's hearts.

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rprkohwFq5YcpH5NvDGM4g8gyKiGVyrhD5RbY9ou1UWF7UX3xrSGT4Y8CXYLu36ngjaeu1wxjhanHcexuKdH16DvsAV3oifYYfk9X7efumQQQnKP84UV5EmkxkyEBkZyRLL2ugbA7Rvw5VtBh39dVRoAEvCHkAc5PiY.png
I am very happy to participate in this competition, my friends, what are you waiting for, come and participate together

Sort:  

Hi, @brianwong,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

I believe you are right if it comes to color grey.

Thanks for your for sharing your lovely poem.

Have a look at the new prompts, it's a contest for the next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68