Day 933: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: succulent

in Freewriters4 years ago

Succulent Hamburg

Today he provoked us by preparing for lunch "homemade burgers". I'm not much of a bread eater because I usually walk around a lot and yeast, one of the ingredients in bread, makes my knees hurt. That information was given to me by one of my coaches and I have been able to confirm the premise myself. But, once a year it doesn't hurt they say over there, our lunch was a bread stuffed with ground meat, lettuce, tomato, baked potatoes (toast) and some succulent sauces! the menu was improvised. Sometimes simple meals turn out better than we expected, and at the same time it satisfies the cravings of the day. As for ingredients, we had them in the pantry so there was no need to run out and spend extra money.

Enjoy your meal!

Thank you @mariannewest for the new initiative. For those who wish to participate in the 5-minute challenge, here is the link for those who wish to take on such a wonderful five-minute challenge.

.

¡Gracias por leer, comentar y votar!

@belkisa758. Foto de mi propiedad, tomadas desde mi teléfono Samsung J7 en Caracas-Venezuela

Sort:  

You must own at least 200 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 200 CCs to reward your commenters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74