Steemcurator05. A call to action.

in Freewriters4 years ago

Screenshot 2020-06-03 at 2.47.16 AM (1).png

Hello, my able and amiable steemian.

I'm glad to inform all original content creators that, I will be curating all excellent and original content on behalf of the steemit team, as a steem curator for the month of June. It has been my humble wish to have the power to curate good content that goes past the payout period without seeing a single vote, and I'm glad for the dream come true. I've seen many wonderful posts on the steem blockchain without votes. Most of the time, these accounts are mainly for newcomers that haven't taken their ground, or some existing ones enduring to remain because of the belief they have on steem.

What this kind of impression would pose to people is that most steemian with power are biased, but that is never the case. We want to make a lot of people understand that steemians are their brother's keeper. I know it's never possible to see all posts and curate them, but gradually, things will get even better, and the sky will be our starting point as we all cooperate to make the blockchain a better place for all of us.

Which community will I be curating?

image.png

We have many communities on steem, and as a matter of fact, I don't have a specific community in mind. I will be curating as a free curator, who can curate any good post on the steem blockchain. It might be from any community, so make sure you are a part of this wonderful initiative. I will be writing about the first best 10 posts every 5 days, and a weekly report of activities to keep everyone and the steemit team abreast of the work done so far. I will also come up with mini contests to motivate people to write good and intriguing blogs. If you have any other idea, please feel free to share it via the comment.

Invite your friends to steem

If you are a steemian, you have a responsibility, and one of them is to onboard people to make the platform more better. Imagine what would happen if you and I and others invite a person each to join our beloved community. I know we can all come together and build the community. It would be my pleasure to curate countless posts from original steem writers. Stay tuned as I curate with the @steemitcurator05 account. Thank you for reading and happy steeming.
Thanks to @steemitblog for the wonderful work they've been doing since the begining of the #100daysofsteem initiatives. I appreciate their endless moves.

My humble shout out to other June curators.

@steemingcurators
@wherein
@greenhouseradio
@acostaeladio
@stef1
@roadofrich

I wish you all a smooth journey.

Please follow @beautychicks to get the latest info about the July activities for @steemcurator05. I love you all.

IMG_20200530_221023_443.jpg

Sort:  

Thank You for the shout out. It is a pleasure to make your acquaintance.
RESPECT
#SteemOn

Thanks for stopping by. Much appreciated.

Good luck with the curating.

To get started with the voting, it might be good to curate content from the Nigerian, Ghanian, West African communities.

Maybe even visit the new users who have just done their introduceyourself posts.

The Steemit Team

That's a nice idea. I will target those areas and get a bunch of them. Thank you so much.

Congratulations for the appointment @beautychicks. I'm sure that you're going make a great impact in this new role. Good job 💪

Of course my able steemian. I will create a community in the next few days. Please check or follow @beautychicks to get the info. Together we can make things work on steem. Thanks for following. I so much appreciate. Respect..

Thanks for coming to our end for support, can check my blog to see my original post https://steemit.com/@agodaniel32/posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57