You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aisha's decisions -5minutefreewrite

in Freewriters5 years ago

So now like a few I am sure we are waiting to see what happens. It is like I dropped in to the middle book of something, had to look at book one, and now wait for book 3. Such has been my reading life.

Sort:  

All the greatest authors, with the most rabid fans, never finish the series.

I'm waiting, Patrick Rothfuss. I'll finish mine when he finishes his.

I will have to check his stories out, no doubt I will find book 2 or 3 in a multi book series and will have to then hunt and find the first ones. We do have some good used book stores up here, it is not hard to spend a lot of time in them, they are not well organized.

If you really want to drop into the middle of something epic, I think L.E. Modesitt, Jr. is the best for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55