You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ EN | PT ] The thing in the forest | A coisa na floresta

in Freewriters2 years ago

Sorry for the short answer before

Yes, I have a Publish0x account, and I often use it as a "post hub", where I link references to posts on other platforms, I also have Hive, Blurt, and Odysee

My goal is ultimately not monetary (not least because I rarely earn a significant amount from these posts), but much more educational and entertaining, as I have as many technical posts talking about cryptocurrencies, programming, technology and economics in general as posts on creative writing about horror and suspense

Hope you like it <3

Sort:  

It's okay, Thank you for answering my question.

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44