Day 857: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: you need help

in Freewriters5 years ago (edited)

This is my first free writing entry. I wanted to try it out a long time ago, but I was a little scared of the five-minute pressure. Here's the best part, I'm here with my proposal: You need help from freewriting day 857. I think I'm still a little scared, but I feel good about my work. Shall I try it again? We'll see tomorrow.

IMG_20200223_090346957 - copia.jpg

Do you need help?

John came into the house, angry and cursing. -Look, Mom, where are the tennis I left on the furniture last night when I took them off, and why haven't you made lunch yet?

Monna left her room quietly and asked her son: Do you need help?

He was surprised at his mother's calm, blushed and apologized for having spoken to him that way and promised not to do it again.

Since then, John has treated his mother better and is more loving and respectful. He thought his mother was the only one who could give him true and unconditional love. After three years, Monna, the mother, died. He remembers her fondly and visits her grave often.

So far my five minutes, after this ability to achieve this exercise of free expression, I will not give him a follow-up, I think it is fine. However, I am sure that as I acquire the habit and adapt, I will extend it.

Thank you @mariannewest.

Day 857: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: you need help

image.png

Slide1.JPG

The central photo is my grandson with an annoying face and was taken before deciding to participate in the Freewrite.

Slide1.JPG


Gif from the invitation to Freewrite

Slide1.JPG


Made by @zord189

Slide1.JPG

foto recortada.jpg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://antoniarhuiz.repollo.org/2020/02/24/day-857-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-you-need-help/

Slide1 (3).JPG

Sort:  

Well done!! Welcome to the Freewriters! 😀

Thank you, my friend. I had some fun. For the next one with less pressure, I'll have a lot more fun. I'm delighted.

Good start, @antoniarhuiz! You are already a Freewriter!

Oh, Mamalela. Gracias

Nice! Welcome! And look at that reward!

Thanks. Yes, because of my creative work, trying to reflect the post on the block was published in duplicate and I had to remove the copy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80