Freewrite: Disturbing.

in Freewriters4 years ago

Hello friends!!

Screenshot_20210110-220030~2.png
Image

How disturbing the moment that our eyes met, your suit and tie dress, but you have no soul, you are a cold man, you undress me with your gaze.
I get nervous being around you, I just wish I could run away.
But your power impresses me and makes me vulnerable, you disturb me and drive me crazy.
You are a powerful man, you are a being without a soul and without feelings.


These are my 5 minutes of free writing, if you want to participate in this challenge created by my friend @mariannewest follow this link

Thank you for your visit.

Sort:  

La atracciòn a veces nos juega de esa manera, fijarse en el equivocado aunque la razón lo deja al descubierto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72