Raise your voice

in Freewriters3 years ago

images (149).jpeg
Photo Source

It's been a long time since I've been caught in his leg, it's been a long time since I've been able to stop him, it's been a long time since I've been able to stop him, it's been a long time since I've been able to stop him You have spoken in a very soft voice, you have begged, you have begged ,,, raise your voice once ,,, the softer you are, the more people will get you, the more they will neglect you ,,

  • Bring hard words in your voice ,,, Tell your loved ones your words, but not softly.

  • Tell him in a high voice, I can hate one book as much as I love you, if you love, look at me, if I love you, I will keep you safe, and if I don't like you, I will say goodbye with one book of hatred.

  • Tell him, if you stay, stay by my side, I will keep you in love with my heart and soul, and if you want to leave, go ,,, I will not stop ,,, I do not want to force.

  • Tell me, if you have, stay now and if you go, leave now .... At the end of the day, love will grow and that love will get muddy, so if you want to go, go now.

  • Tell me, if you think of yourself, you will think of him, and if you think of him later, you will think of him and push him away.

  • Say it all in a loud voice, stop being soft.

  • Soft mind, soft man, everyone wants to be neglected, everyone wants to cheat ,,, especially to the dear man, if he is soft, he kills the ax on his own feet.

-Never lower your head by killing your values ​​no matter who they are ,,, hold your gavity.

Sort:  

This post has received a 14.21 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79