Sort:  

Thank you. I wondered if it would come through. :)

Hi @cliffagreen, you have received this vote as organic support. If you wish to redeem the ACUV that was sent to you last Dividend Day because you reached the qualifying 20 ACOM DVD threshold then you need to login to Steem-Engine and send 1 ACUV to ACOM with the url of your chosen post as the memo, you will then receive a full vote from us.

Thanks, I did send it. But it's cool that I received this vote on the merits.

Can you please provide the date when you sent your ACUV token through?

Hi @cliffagreen, we're not actually sure what happened here. We have checked and you did indeed send the ACUV but it was clearly missed, apologies about that. We have sent you 2 ACUV, which comprises of a refund and gesture of goodwill for our error.

Thank you for the refund! I need to get to writing so I can use them. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65