Contest for pet lovers on steem| photography + writing contest. The 1000 days of steem updated prize tool. My little Bingo 🐶

in Pets of Steemit4 years ago (edited)

Hello all
Much happy to join this amazing contest for the pet lovers organized by
@rishabh99946

Just going through steem blog and I come across this wonderful contest since I'm a pet lover I decided to stop and see what it's was all about, doing all that I decided to try the contest to tell you all about my awesome pet (Bingo).

I'm @imadear, a Nigerian

About Bingo

1598269047-37103.jpg

My pet name is Bingo, Bingo was given to me as a gift from my uncle knowing too well that I really love dogs 🐶 that I needed one also. On a special occasion he brought a little puppy for me and I was really happy 😀 and I named her Bingo.

Was really nice and fun having her around me though she was just a puppy 🐶then but just can't wait for her to grow up.

Back when Bingo was a little puppy 🐶 he didn't eat any other food apart from milk, she loves and enjoyed eating milk but at some point was kind of worried why she refused to eat any other food apart from milk but now since she is growing and she start eating others food like rice, brisk bone etc. And it's really good seeing her eating well 😃. Bingo likes eating others food.

I must say Bingo is really stubborn and sometimes it's pisses me off that I have to beat her to make sure she listen to what I say. At first she refused to be chained, any day I chained her she start crying and shouting that I have to unchain her and make her walk freely but when I told my uncle about it.
He says I have to be chaining her always to make her get used to it so that it's won't affect her when she grows up. Since then I start chaining 🔗 her and I refused to care about her shouting and now she is really getting used to that.

Bingo is stubborn anytime I told her to stop doing anything that she shouldn't do she refused to listen, that day she end us pouring the food I kept for her to eat and she also end up trashing me with her nails, I was really annoyed.

When it's comes to being fast, Bingo is really fast. Any day I unchain her from the chain she will start running all around the compound, very fast that sometimes I find it's difficult to cash her to put her back in the chain 🔗 again.
Whenever I called her she always listen and run back to me.

D5zH9SyxCKdAD9rYwjD1VDFVfes4J8WBmiaYPdeMGibkcbUZpzzknmHBLbqHkEzjFGtpeQ3n9wGhphEuw4y2vhSw3R9LgWNeLARd4PYWYisL8pY5inGiX6hjqhkfhjdEZxLrJ2.jpeg

Taking Bingo on a walk on a Saturday morning was the best memory I had with her, everyone was really admiring her cause of her nice and lovely appearance. I make her run after me to see how fast she can go, she was really fast. Was really a nice one.

Never knew the game she like playing since she is always on chain but sometimes she likes digging and kind of don't know why 🤔

I love my pet very much and I'm happy I have her around me. I'm really a pet lover 😃😊

Thanks for visiting my blog

I'm @imadear

Sort:  

Thanks for posting in petsof steemit, I will be posting an entry about my dog, as a result of your contribution. Welcome petsof steemit!

Bingo is lovely!

Aww, how cute is Bingo !.
Thank you for sharing with us your beautiful moments with Bingo. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05