STEEM MAGAZINE CONTEST : #CONTEST 01| INVITE YOUR FRIENDS TO SUBSCRIBE| by @praiz9

in Steem Magazine2 years ago

Hello everyone. I hope everyone is doing great. I was invited by @graciella and i have to say thank you for that.

IMG-20220207-WA0013.jpg

Well I've never know about till community till now and i know we all start small. Which is one of the reasons why this contest was launched so many can know about the community and help it grow. So I'd say nice job to all the admins. This is a great idea and i wish the best for this community.

I will love to invite

@wase1234

@lizzybebs

@clarence25

@davidad

@andrea89

@ahad123

@sirjude

And @westbenji

Well that's all about this post. I hope to see you join the community and help it grow together. Thank you

@steem.magazine
@breeze.com

Sort:  

Thank you for making your entry to the contest and subscribing to the community. I will review your post and see if you're a winner. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83