Sort:  

I'm told there is some serious work underway to simplify and unify the various log in methods and sign ups. Both 3speak and steempress are making headway with allowing comments from users signed in with other accounts 3rd party sites with the view to being able to convert those over to Steem at some point.

The trajectory here, however, is very good and I'm looking forward to this quietly gaining popularity.

Hmmm, yep, the access is a nightmare. Everytime I login to 3Speak or any Steem site, need to remember again from scratch which PW or Key is which, lol.

The only way I manage it now is to use 1Password app on my Mac and iPhone and to have a single password to unlock the KeyChain extension in Brave and that same password for SteemConnect everywhere as well. It's a completely insane password (something like YVVTypi6n993711P9w)[ditpm+7%+R-V76).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64