Mark Zuckerberg talking about building the next decade of tech at Silicon Slopes in Salt Lake City Utah

in Tommy Robinson4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Quotes from this speech by Zuckerberg on Jan 31 2020 are all over the media but this is the complete speech. The video is on Facebook page of Silicon Slopes but I’m posting it here for those who don’t like using Facebook.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Zuck is becoming
A conservative with age
By the sounds of it.....

                 - revsimonsideways


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm going to make some significant comment on this and also draw in the hysterical attacks Soros is mounting against Zuckerberg too. They're linked. Zuck is heading to the right and it fits with a thesis called Modia and Mundia I've long believed is a great way of dividing up the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77