You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Playing Around! Vote for REAL Steem Witnesses!

So i can set you as my proxyvoter for witnesses?
Do I delegate all the votes or can I vote some myself and set the rest for you to use?
Sry i want to help decenterise steem again and witness votes are hard :) greez and thank you for the info :)
!trdo
!DERANGED
ALL I CAN DO SO FARE :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @sandymeyer, you successfuly trended the post shared by @gtg!
@gtg will receive 0.00400950 TRDO & @sandymeyer will get 0.00267300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43