You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: During a Rodent Quadrathlon, Researchers Learn That Ground Squirrels Have Personalities - Scientific American

in Steem Links3 years ago

All the squirrels I have seen have an amazing personality filled inside tiny bodies. I definitely feel all animals have distinct personalities, just like human. Anyone that takes the time to get to know an animal knows this.

Sort:  

I agree with you that most animals have personalities. I have seen this in pets from guinea pigs and hamsters up to dogs. At the same time, though, I'm a little bit skeptical of the tool they used to measure it. It's such a subjective thing, that I wonder if there's really a way to reliably quantify it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44