You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The role of cryptocurrency in the dynamics of blockchain-based social networks: The case of Steemit - PLOS ONE

in Steem Links2 years ago

I agree that the price drives the activity, obviously this is a job, nice, but work, the reward motivates, now we receive more STEEM than SBD, it is something that demotivates, I guess it will change over time, I think not it's fair, there must be a balance in everything, well it's my humble opinion, I've been on this panel for 1 year, I'm persistent, so I'll keep going and we'll see

Sort:  

The way it's designed, the SBD and STEEM payouts would be equivalent. I honestly don't know why SBDs have traded so much higher on external markets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43