You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin-friendly Javier Milei wins Argentina presidential election - Cointelegraph

in Steem Links10 months ago

What I don't quite understand about Milei's main proposal to eliminate the dollarized central bank is that by dollarizing the infringement is transferred to the internal bank of the USA, which is worse, because it is private.

I prefer it to be transferred to bitcoin than to the dollar.

Sort:  

Yeah, I don't understand that either. I don't know much about him, but from what little I know, I expected that he'd go for bitcoin before dollars.

As I understand it, initially before making a change to a cryptocurrency, you should rely on a hard currency, I think that is your strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33