You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increases in COVID-19 are unrelated to levels of vaccination across 68 countries and 2947 counties in the United States - European Journal of Epediemiology

in Steem Links3 years ago

A few incidents made me question the effectiveness of the vaccine. Just as my sir was first infected with the coronavirus, he later became infected with the corona virus again after taking the vaccine. My aunt became infected with the virus after taking the vaccine, and she died. I am skeptical about the effectiveness of the vaccine.

Sort:  

Wow. I am sorry for your loss.

It seems to me that there is quite a bit of skepticism about the effectiveness of the vaccine, so you're not alone. I think it may be quite some time before conclusive data is widely available.

I always pray to Allah to protect us from natural disasters and epidemics. Because any disaster or epidemic directly or indirectly harms us, adversely affects the normal quality of life. Stay safe brother. Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48