You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISCUSS: “Mass Psychosis” Trending on Twitter

in Steem Links3 years ago

I used to be very contrarian in my past, so I do understand you; however, I have learned that being contrarian fuels more argument than conversation.

I didn't know about the Twitter thing either, as I have been following Malone long before he became trendy. And it was actually Rogan who put the word out to his huge audience to share what Malone said about Mass Formation Psychosis, which is not really based on science, but rather sociology. And Malone did give credit to the concept's originator.

Rogan tends to jump from topic to topic, as 3 hours is plenty of time to cover lots of issues.

I believe Malone has good intentions, and is genuinely concerned about humanity. And his speaking out is costing him more woes than joys or gains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89