A Part of Today by @farjanasultana

A Part of Today

Daily market


Assalamualaikum to all Black and white members. I am Farjana Sultana. My ID is @farjanasultana. sometimes I have to do the daily raw market, Today was one such day. Marketing is really a lot of trouble for me. This is one of the most boring works of all. But sometimes have to do it for necessary. Today I went to the market to buy some vegetables and groceries. The market is 10 minutes away from our house.

We have to suffer from the constant increase in the market price. Anyway, today I bought vegetables, beans, and tomatoes from the vegetable market. On the occasion of Pohela Falgun, I saw a flower shop nearby, so I bought tuberose and rose.

After that, I bought tea, sugar, oil, etc from the grocery store. Then I came to my house after completing my shopping.

I went out in the afternoon to do a little market, this was my today shopping.
In closing, I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to each of you.
Stay well, thank you, everyone.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farjanasultana/achievement-1-verification-though-introduction-by-farjanasultana-or-or-19-09-2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48