You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: atomy evening care peel off mask

in zzan2 years ago (edited)

No facial mask can help us look more youthful than we do now. If you use it from a young age, your face will get used to constant hydration from outside. Then, your face will get crusty and cracked in between masks and creams. This is not good. It's better to start doing facial yoga and going for massages. But I use a device like this instead https://beautydraft.com. This device keeps my facial skin toned. I wouldn't have known about it if it wasn't for my girlfriend. She gave it to me for my birthday in 2019. I was initially surprised, but then I expressed my gratitude to her. It takes away my wrinkles and makes my skin firmer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05