PlaySteem | Steemit App 07,5,2021

in zzan3 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ51Gu87YZAvxqkxKG3j26X2Ei5nKn9NNeLKuBNnnA216wAmJXr1VERZDuxvLV2sn4nviS6RnW.png
[PLAY STEEM] Push Notifications suggested by pakrname has been improved. I also wanted to improve the notification function. I'll have to check what's the difference from before.

@etainclub is a developer who listens to users' opinions, reflects them in app development, and communicates with them by posting or commenting on the contents. It's not easy, but I think I have to learn it while watching me take care of it. Are all the original developers like that?!

Today, I'm going to post about two things that are inconvenient to read the main post of Playsteem.
I'm an iPhone X user, and I'm having trouble reading small letters.
When you tap the image with your finger to see the details in the text, the image does not expand.
In addition, if you expand the screen with two fingers to make the text in the text larger, the entire post content is not visible, but only part of it.
The picture below is a PlaySteem screen capture of the two comments above.

images (6).jpeg

images (5).jpeg

images (4).jpeg

Are other people able to enlarge images or enlarge text on PlaySteem? I leave it as a post because it is difficult to read the text with PlaySteem.

The sounds that were with me this morning are the sounds of birds and cars coming to work from nature.

And this music, Bernstein: Symphonic Dances from West Side Story

Sort:  

did you get permisson from @cyberrn? if not, it is plagiarism! do not do this again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46