Stay

in zzan2 years ago

Stay

Screenshot_20211221-092405~2.png
Instagram

my normal hesitation is gone
and i really gravitate to your will
are you here to fetch me out?
'cause i never had this taste in my mouth

oh you're not old
and you're not familiar
recently discovered
and i'm learning about you
new, you're so new

you, you're new
and you're consuming me violently
and you're reverence shamelessly tempting me
who sent this maniac
'cause i never had this taste in my past
oh you're different

you're different from the former
like a fresh battery
i'm energized by you
don't let it go away
this feeling has got to stay
don't let it go away
this feeling has got to stay
and i can't believe i've had this chance now
don't let it go away

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86