Love

in zzan2 years ago

Love

Screenshot_20211219-141139~2.png
Instagram

Watch what I'ma do
I'ma go and prove
With somebody new
That I'm loveable, loveable, loveable
Watch what I'ma do
I'ma go and prove
With somebody new
That I'm loveable, loveable, loveable

Can't even miss you cause you're not the person that I thought you were
On the top it's at that mountain and I'm mining through the hurt
You're so guilty, come on, just surrender, talking in circles
Did I love you? I can't remember

This is crazy, I knew it, knew it, knew it
This is crazy, I knew it all along
And no you can't undo it, do it, do it
You're gon' miss me when I'm gone

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67