History of money (Catherine Eagleton, Jonathan Williams) What I felt

in zzan3 years ago

At first, I read this book in anticipation of the comparison between the gold standard and the currency currently in use.
There was not much of that content than I thought, and the history of real money was all over the place. What was the type of currency from ancient times, what was it like by region, when was the gold standard there, what is modern money, and how is money now?

I tried to read the first part, but I thought there would be nothing left, so I did off and read it all, and in the end, there was not much left...

However, since I have compiled the contents of the gold standard system and modern currency, it will be useful later...

coaster-face-2378683_1920.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46