Very beautiful purple flower

in zzan3 years ago

IMG_20210504_081555.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum, good afternoon, how are you all friends of steemians. At this meeting I will discuss a little about very beautiful flower plants. Its name is a purple-heart ornamental plant. As I said, many people now make this plant a decorative plant in their garden or home. Below are also some pictures of this flower please enjoy the beauty of my flower Hope you guys like it.
Assalamu'alaikum,selamat sore, apa kabar kalian semua sahabat steemians.Pada pertemuan kali ini saya akan membahas sedikit tentang tanaman bunga yang sangat cantik. Namanya adalah Tanaman hias ungu-hati.Seperti yang saya katakan,tanaman ini sekarang sudah banyak orang-orang menjadikan tanaman ini menjadi tanaman hiashias di taman ataupun rumah.Di bawah ini juga ada beberapa gambar bunga ini silakan menikmati keindahan bunga saya Semoga kalian menyukainya.

IMG_20210504_081632.jpg

IMG_20210504_081517.jpg

IMG_20210504_081441.jpg

Photo TakenPOCO X3
Categoryphotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@rozi-pasee
I took this picture in my sister's house, I really like flowers. Therefore, at his house there were dozens of beautiful flowers planted, many of whom came to his house to ask for plant seeds that did plant too. That's all from me. ASSALAMUALAIKUM WARAHMATULLAHI WABARAKATUH.
Gambar ini saya abadikan di rumah saudara perempuan saya,saya sangat menyukai bunga. oleh karena itu dirumahnya terdabat puluhan bunga cantik yang iya tanami, banyak juga yang datang kerumahnya untuk meminta bibit tanaman yang iya tanami juga.Hanya sekian dari saya.ASSALAMUALAIKUM WARAHMATULLAHI WABARAKATUH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77