Aceh New Normal-Day 3|| Back To Work 15-07-2020

in zzan4 years ago

Scroll down For English!

Hai sahabat steemian..! Semoga sahabat semua bahagia dan sehat selalu.

Hari ini adalah hari ketiga saya kembali ketempat kerja. Saya bangun pagi-pagi langsung dengan segala rutinitas pagi dirumah, mulai dari membersihkan diri, melaksanakan shalat subuh, menyiapkan sarapan anak-anak (istri saya lagi kurang sehat), dan menyiapkan mereka dengan semua kebutuhan mereka untuk pergi kesekolah.

Tepat pukul 7:30 pagi kami berangkat menuju sekolah. Sepuluh menit kemudian kami tiba disana. Anak-anak langsung menuju ke kelas mereka masing-masing karena pelajaran hari ini dimulai pukul 7:45 pagi. Saya juga masuk keruang kerja dan menuju meja kerja saya. Disana saya temukan pesan bahwa hari ini saya masuk kelas untuk menggantikan teman yang tidak hadir. Saya sedikit terkendala karena yang tidak hadir adalah guru bahasa inggris. Saya sudah 8 tahun tidak mengulang-ulang bahasa inggris sejak saya bekerja sebagai petugas administrasi. Namun saya pikir ini adalah masih tahun ajaran baru, pelajarannya pasti tidak susah-susah bangat, dan saya pun memberanikan diri. Hari ini sajak pagi saya menghabiskan waktu kerja didalam ruang kelas.
IMG_20200715_111614.jpg

IMG_20200715_111618.jpg

IMG_20200715_111626.jpg

IMG_20200715_111545.jpg

IMG_20200715_111524.jpg

IMG_20200715_111530.jpg
All photos sharing to you were taken with vivo v5 at North Aceh Bayu.

Eng
Hi steemian friend ..! We wish all friends happy and healthy always. Today is the third day I return to work. I got up early in this morning with all my morning routines at home, starting from cleaning up, doing the morning prayer, preparing children's breakfast (my wife is not feeling well), and preparing them with all their needs to go to school.

At exactly 7:30 in the morning we left for school. We arrived there after ten minutes riding motor bike. The children headed straight to their classes room, because today the lesson started at 7:45 in the morning. I also directly entered the work room and headed to my desk.

There I found a message that today I should enter class to replace a friend who was absent. I was a little bit constrained because the one who absent was an English teacher. I haven't tought English in 8 years since I have been working as an administrative officer. But I think this is still a new school beginning of this season, the lessons are certainly not bothered too much to get very excited, and I ventured. Today's morning rhymes I spent working time in the classroom.

That is all from me to you. Wish you all in happines always. Steem on.

Warm regard.
Rikaz87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48