Activities on today

in zzan2 years ago

IMG-20220130-WA0005.jpg

Hello steemian friends...

Greetings everyone

With me @pejuang-aceh

From the city of Aceh-Indonesia -🇲🇨




Evening steemian friends, meet me again @pejuang-aceh on this very pleasant occasion I want to post something new, different from the previous one, my friends, in my post this time I want to share an activity, my activity this afternoon namely keeping my friend's cell phone, because he was unable to come, so he asked me for help to sit in his chair instead of him....

IMG-20220130-WA0006.jpg
That's my post on this occasion, I hope all friends like what I have shared, even though my post is not as good as all my friends, I hope all friends can accept it and provide support and motivation to me so that I can be much better than I am. previously all friends...

Best regards @pejuang-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55