Very Simple Iftar Menu This Afternoon

in zzan3 years ago

Hello everyone, dear and kind-hearted steemit users, how are you on this happy day, hopefully we are always healthy and can always carry out our activities as usual. So with that health we can do anything for our life, especially for our family when you are married, and if you are not married then it is all for yourself if you are single and left to die. That is the hope of all of us, hopefully what we hope can be fulfilled. That is my welcome to all of those who have joined for a long time, and don't forget to give advice, if I am wrong in writing, because I am not an expert in writing.

Menu (4).jpg
Hello everyone, how are you, I hope we can fast up to thirty days later. so this is the second fast of the next month, so I will write a little about the Very Simple Iftar Menu this evening at my house. even though it is very simple but my family and I are very grateful forever, because to this day we are still healthy and are willing to fast like last year. In our opinion, those who are Muslim, fasting is an obligation that must be fulfilled, if we don't forget it
Menu (3).jpg

With that reason, we as Muslims who are Muslims always carry out our obligations as people who are weak and humble themselves to the Almighty. This is a rule that has been set by our predecessors in ancient times, and is still in effect until now, and no one has yet dared to break these rules. Whoever breaks this rule means that he has violated the rules of the creator of this universe. Because this month is required in a year only one month. in the washing month there are many advantages.
Menu (2).jpg
So every 6:42 am we will get ready to break the fast together with the menu provisions that have been provided by our family, or our wives and children at home, when we go home, all the menus are ready for us to eat, and we enjoy together, even though this menu is very small, but as the head of the family, I am very grateful to the creator for giving me a halal receipt as it is today. My hope is that in the future we can also enjoy dishes like this.
Menu (6).jpg

This is all I can write for today, I hope this can be of benefit for myself as well as for others. That's a very easy way for me to remind us all, hopefully useful for me, and hopefully useful for all readers in general, thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for my posts. , and one more thing, don't forget to share this post with other friends. Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for me to post, and others don't forget to share this post with other friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62