Traffic Jams on The Road to The Cold City at That Time

in zzan3 years ago

Hello everyone, dear and kind-hearted steemit users, how are you on this happy day, hopefully we are always healthy and can always carry out our activities as usual. So with that health we can do anything for our life, especially for our family when you are married, and if you are not married then it is all for yourself if you are single and left to die. That is the hope of all of us, hopefully what we hope can be fulfilled. That is my welcome to all of those who have joined for a long time, and don't forget to give advice, if I am wrong in writing, because I am not an expert in writing.

Macet (3).jpg
hopefully you will always be healthy and be able to do your usual activities, so in this post I will discuss one of my trips at that time, today is the third day of Eid to go to a cold city which aims to enjoy the day. beautiful that. It turns out that during that time there was a traffic jam which was very long and also very long, which made us hot when we saw the situation at that time. I was also amazed by the situation at that time.

Macet (4).jpg
When I saw a traffic jam like that, I wondered why it could be so congested while the road was holistic, and using the fast lane, so that many people wondered why it could be jammed, while the road was actually not yet crowded, so people were curious to see the traffic jam. this. that's why I feel very surprised when I see like this.
Macet (1).jpg
When I remember that incident, I am one of the most shocking experiences. the point is if I remember traffic during that long then I will no longer want to go to a place like that, because remembering the traffic is very long and also very far, which makes me very sorry to go through such a road.
Macet (2).jpg

Macet (7).jpg

Macet (8).jpg

This is all I can write for today, I hope this can be of benefit for myself as well as for others. That's a very easy way for me to remind us all, hopefully useful for me, and hopefully useful for all readers in general, thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for my posts. , and one more thing, don't forget to share this post with other friends. Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for me to post, and others don't forget to share this post with other friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74