Rice Harvesting in Rice Fields Near Home

in zzan3 years ago

Hello everyone, dear and kind-hearted steemit users, how are you on this happy day, hopefully we are always healthy and can always carry out our activities as usual. So with that health we can do anything for our life, especially for our family when you are married, and if you are not married then it is all for yourself if you are single and left to die. That is the hope of all of us, hopefully what we hope can be fulfilled. That is my welcome to all of those who have joined for a long time, and don't forget to give advice, if I am wrong in writing, because I am not an expert in writing.
IMG20210427153733.jpg

The rice comes from the rice fields and then the rice is milled and made heavy and used as staple food for the people around us. With this rice, every community in the village generally uses rice fields with wire to produce rice and Bajabu can increase weight even in cities using rice in rural areas, so city people can live on rice that has been provided by a farmer

IMG20210427153739.jpg
then you don't want to talk about someone who lives in the city because if there are no farmers, the city people will also starve as we feel today, therefore respect a farmer so that with the farmer, the city people can live. So in my post this time, which is discussing the rice that I just took from the rice fields, but the rice is not my rice, namely my parents' rice, where I live, but in a discussion together with the existence of batik we can eat and can enjoy it together

IMG20210427153759.jpg

This is all I can write for today, I hope this can be of benefit for myself as well as for others. That's a very easy way for me to remind us all, hopefully useful for me, and hopefully useful for all readers in general, thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for my posts. , and one more thing, don't forget to share this post with other friends. Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for me to post, and others don't forget to share this post with other friends.

Sort:  

Since I am from Kurunegala, Sri Lanka I know the whole process. Nice diary game post😊

But it's quite nice if you can justify your post.

Anyway, since you are active in this steemit community, would like to suggest below contest in Sri Lankan community.

https://steemit.com/hive-102306/@dulhara19/sri-lanka-monthly-contest-or-p-c-r-battle-month

Definitely, the contest will be worth joining.
if you join just put a comment under the above-mentioned post as "this is my entry to the battle month @YOURUSERNAME referral by @a-lass-wonders" .

Then Admin will add you to the list of participants.

Winners will receive heavy booming votes and also 50steem reward pool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61