Going Home to the Parents in the Village

in zzan3 years ago

Hello everyone, dear and kind-hearted steemit users, how are you on this happy day, hopefully we are always healthy and can always carry out our activities as usual. So with that health we can do anything for our life, especially for our family when you are married, and if you are not married then it is all for yourself if you are single and left to die. That is the hope of all of us, hopefully what we hope can be fulfilled. That is my welcome to all of those who have joined for a long time, and don't forget to give advice, if I am wrong in writing, because I am not an expert in writing.

16198604343759089372991587195041.jpg
hometown is one of the places where we were born today I returned to my parents' house in Nisam with the aim to visit my parents this is how my parents are at this time. This house is one of the relics of my parents. Before I died and now the house is inhabited by my brother, since then the house has been tidied up and there have been people who look after it, not like it used to be dirty and fragile.
1619860487254109794068802625091.jpg
So the story today is I went home to my parents whose purpose was to wait for my parents, were they healthy? If Marga Sick Mother returns like this, then I can enjoy the situation and atmosphere in my parents' place, I actually haven't returned to Nisa for a long time. On this day there was an opportunity so I went home to my parents' place.I hope my parents can always be healthy and can worship God Almighty and always fear Allah Subhanahu wa ta'ala and always be healthy, that is the hope of all of us, I hope that he can carry out activities as usual. son of my parents

16198605460937652723859349385145.jpg

This is all I can write for today, I hope this can be of benefit for myself as well as for others. That's a very easy way for me to remind us all, hopefully useful for me, and hopefully useful for all readers in general, thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for my posts. , and one more thing, don't forget to share this post with other friends. Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for me to post, and others don't forget to share this post with other friends.

Sort:  

that panyang bahasa inggris nyan lago
😅

Wkwkwkwkwk, bek neujak baca bang, male kuh, wkwkwkwk, kucerita masalah kutoh ek saknyo, wkwkkwk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25