Go to the Historical Tomb with Class III Students

in zzan3 years ago

Hello everyone, dear and kind-hearted steemit users, how are you on this happy day, hopefully we are always healthy and can always carry out our activities as usual. So with that health we can do anything for our life, especially for our family when you are married, and if you are not married then it is all for yourself if you are single and left to die. That is the hope of all of us, hopefully what we hope can be fulfilled. That is my welcome to all of those who have joined for a long time, and don't forget to give advice, if I am wrong in writing, because I am not an expert in writing.

Sejarah (10).JPG
Tomb or grave is a place that we must occupy at some point in the future. What is said with that which is obligatory, everyone already knows what a grave is, and we have to be irritated, are we ready to face death, so therefore prepare yourself to face death's door in the future, because we don't know yet. when do we die
Sejarah (101).JPG
That's a little glimpse of the grave, on this occasion I want to share a little with all of you about our trip with class 3 historical nephews in the Pacific Ocean. This tomb is one of the graves of heroes in Aceh, hopefully the spirits of the heroes will be accepted by Allah SWT. with their burdens, we will always be like this, maybe if there is no struggle they don't know what happened in Aceh, of course.
Sejarah (114).JPG

Sejarah (15).JPG

Sejarah (16).JPG

Sejarah (17).JPG

Sejarah (24).JPG

Sejarah (40).JPG

Sejarah (5).JPG

Sejarah (51).JPG

Sejarah (57).JPG

Sejarah (6).JPG

Sejarah (66).JPG

Sejarah (76).JPG

This is all I can write for today, I hope this can be of benefit for myself as well as for others. That's a very easy way for me to remind us all, hopefully useful for me, and hopefully useful for all readers in general, thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for my posts. , and one more thing, don't forget to share this post with other friends. Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for me to post, and others don't forget to share this post with other friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63