Commemorating the Birthday of Prophet Muhammad SAW

in zzan3 years ago

Hello everyone, dear and kind-hearted steemit users, how are you on this happy day, hopefully we are always healthy and can always carry out our activities as usual. So with that health we can do anything for our life, especially for our family when you are married, and if you are not married then it is all for yourself if you are single and left to die. That is the hope of all of us, hopefully what we hope can be fulfilled. That is my welcome to all of those who have joined for a long time, and don't forget to give advice, if I am wrong in writing, because I am not an expert in writing.

Prophet's birthday (1).JPG
The most special day for Muslims is the day of Prophet's birthday, or the birthday of the Prophet SAW, by commemorating the birthday, meaning that we as Muslims must be proud. Therefore, according to the understanding of Muslims, the Prophet's birthday is a very historical day throughout the ages. until whenever the birthday of the prophet Muhammad saw will always be remembered by people who are Muslim. I don't know about other religions, whether they also have a certain day when the most important person in their life is born.
Prophet's birthday (2).JPG
Why do I say that, because I am an adherent of the Islamic religion, then I personally really appreciate that day, and I believe that the birthday of the Prophet is the most historic day for the various Muslims. Maybe in this world they have different opinions, what they believe, so believe it is the best in us. because it all depends on which religion we are in, because when we look around the world there are so many religions that we know.
Prophet's birthday (3).JPG
The celebration of the birthday of the Prophet Muhammad PBUH was commemorated since ancient times before we were born. that's why until now we are still warning it until now. Why do we do that, because that is the belief of our family from generation to generation, And in Aceh in particular all do the same thing, namely Uphold high, and commemorate the birthday of the prophet. and a long time, less than 4 months to commemorate this day.
Prophet's birthday (9).JPG
So if you are not a Muslim then it is not surprising that every year you commemorate this very useful day, so that we as Muslims will always remember it. I hope we will always remember this day, so that we will always follow this event until we reach it. so this is my tulsan today, hopefully we will always do our best for our own religion, for the sake of getting a solid belief in the future.
Prophet's birthday (11).JPG

This is all I can write for today, I hope this can be of benefit for myself as well as for others. That's a very easy way for me to remind us all, hopefully useful for me, and hopefully useful for all readers in general, thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for my posts. , and one more thing, don't forget to share this post with other friends. Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for me to post, and others don't forget to share this post with other friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58