Attending a Friend's Wedding at the Ministry of Religion Office

in zzan3 years ago

Hello everyone, dear and kind-hearted steemit users, how are you on this happy day, hopefully we are always healthy and can always carry out our activities as usual. So with that health we can do anything for our life, especially for our family when you are married, and if you are not married then it is all for yourself if you are single and left to die. That is the hope of all of us, hopefully what we hope can be fulfilled. That is my welcome to all of those who have joined for a long time, and don't forget to give advice, if I am wrong in writing, because I am not an expert in writing.

Wedding (12).jpg

Marriage is one of the activities carried out by someone who already has excess money, and also marriage is also something that is very important in Islam, with marriage activities that make or even smooth the relationship between a man and a woman with the aim of getting married . then they do a wedding before arranging a party at the bridegroom's house, and the bride and groom.

Wedding (11).jpg
Hopefully we can always make the family the best for them, because that is our goal to get married, but before we get married we first have to make a consent ceremony and if you are able to groom with the guardian we want to marry, because if there is no guardian then we are not legal, and must do this activity, because this marriage is very important, even prioritized in our religion, namely Islam.
Wedding (10).jpg

Wedding (2).jpg

Wedding (7).jpg
This is all I can write for today, I hope this can be of benefit for myself as well as for others. That's a very easy way for me to remind us all, hopefully useful for me, and hopefully useful for all readers in general, thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for my posts. , and one more thing, don't forget to share this post with other friends. Thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote for me to post, and others don't forget to share this post with other friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74