You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Community Curator

in zzan4 years ago (edited)

wow that sounds very interesting. I am one of Steemian from Indonesia which is still active until now. I joined Steemit in mid 2017, and I also joined the Indonesian steemit community which is chaired by you. You have and with members of the community helped me a lot, until aun I have achieved a reputation of 64. Therefore, I continue to support you as an Indonesian curator who has helped many members of the Indonesian steemit community.

Sort:  

we will make steem great again in indonesia , thanks for your support @my451r :D

sorry @dilimunanzar, you wrote my name wrong. please correct

Yes woot ever, you tubes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87