[kissteemkr] Let's join "Turkiye, Syria earthquake sponsorship"~!!!

in zzan2 years ago (edited)

키스팀대문.jpg

We're "KISSTEEMKR", sharing the love!
We don't have a TV at home and don't watch the news, so we don't know what's going on in the world. I knew there was an earthquake near Turkiye and Syria, but I didn't realize there was so much damage. As of now, the death toll has exceeded 20,000... I pray that the victims and those involved will be relieved of their suffering soon.

1.png

If you go to Happybean, you'll see that there are quite a few organizations that are supporting the cause in Syria. The damage is huge and the need is urgent. I thought it was time for us to help in a small way, so I joined the organization sponsored by the Korean Red Cross, which I am familiar with.

2.png

3.png

Wherever you choose to donate, I'm sure it will be put to good use. There are many of us in Steemit who are collecting Happy Beans or making regular/temporary donations, and I hope you'll join in. I pray that our hearts will reach them like spring rain. Have a happy day. Thank you. We love you. Blessings. ❤️

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54