Don't throw away your scraps reuse them

in zzan3 years ago

22.jpg

Hello beautiful people today I continue to make beautiful things with scraps of fabric today I took 4 pieces to get 2 pot handles, for this I used

4 Cloth scrap
Wadding
And another piece of cloth for the shore

Once I had the 4 pieces, I proceeded to sew 2 in the middle, I did the same with the other 2 pieces and once sewn, I took out 2 pieces of wadding of the same size from the fabrics already joined.

23.jpg

24.jpg

Run seam all the way around the edge and pull 5cm wide strips of the other fabric for the edge

25.jpg

26.jpg

I proceeded to make the bias all over the edge and when reaching the end I left approximately 10 cm more to make the hanging plaster, and ready I sewed the tip towards the beginning of the bias

27.jpg

29.jpg

I hope you like it, I love it, all the photos are taken by me with my HUAWEI Y6 2018 phone, thanks for being there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36