"Endless life, where love flows indefinitely" poem

in zzan2 years ago (edited)


MG5aEqKFcQi5xsGsUDYUN1LNu9Qi8onYittfhSMCpK247Cb8usJ3CpJoAG5iVde4XuuvuSu3rypUscbQvchDmcQBXzairTxKQ.jpeg
source

Friends
how are you all I hope you are all well. February is the month of love. But I think February is not the only month, almost every month is the month of love.
And his day of love every day. But it is said that the
week of love starts from the second week of February. So this love week a beautiful competition has been organized. So first of all thank you to "Amar Bangla Blog" for organizing such a beautiful competition. I saw many people participating and writing many beautiful poems. I like to read and write poems very much. So today I am going to participate in the competition.
In fact, I write every poem thinking of my favorite person. He is the main source of my poetry. I didn't know what love was. If he hadn't come into my life. Love is for someone to give up, to give up. Love is about drawing a picture in someone's mind, caring for them, evaluating them, respecting them. Walking mile after mile together, or waiting for someone for hours on end is not the name of love. Love is to be united with the heart, to hold the presence of one's existence within oneself. Love is not a promise. Love is to be faithful to someone. And holding his hand in this belief. Not dreaming about him, fulfilling his dreams. In fact, when it comes to love, it will not end. So let's start the poem without further ado. I hope you like it.


istockphoto-1297583775-170667a.jpg

source

"Endless life, where love flows indefinitely"

I will go for a walk in the distant mountains with you dear,
I will sit in the open air and see the two of you in the night sky.
You will look at my drink tiredly on the way, I
will understand the meaning of the language of your eyes in an instant.

I will draw a picture like your Shahjahan,
I will roll at your feet - I have as much love.
You will be fascinated by the web of words as much as writing,
the beauty of nature is all painted in your eyes.

I will write songs for you, I will write all the unique melodies,
I will not let you go even if you make a mistake.
You see me in your eyes, dreaming, drinking
hand in hand, this melody of music.

You are Krishna in Aarti, you are also in Anjali,
I will be full in you, this I am imperfect.
In the Rasalila of Kunjaban, Krishna Radha
seems to be floating in the Jamuna as much as there are obstacles in the way.

Chandrabilas on the full moon - without everyone's knowledge,
on the raft of love, on the border of Matbo forest.
Rainy luxury - sunbathing will not be
missed, I will run after you like a drunken breeze.

The river found its estuary today,
all the unknown is known today.
Today, only you and I are alone, I
will fill my mind with stories and sweet chirps.

Your heart has found direction in your fullness today,
dumb mind has found the language of love today.
I will paint you in the seven colors of the rainbow, you
will be in my thoughts forever.

@inwi

Self written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31