Smartphone Photography, the Beauty of Grandiflora Portulaca Flowers

in zzan3 years ago

IMG_20210509_222023.jpg

IMG_20210509_221935.jpg

IMG_20210509_222001.jpg

Hello steemian friends, in my post this time I share some more photography views of my smartphone camera. The object I chose was the beauty of the Portulaca Grandiflora flower. This flower is often referred to as the nine o'clock flower in Indonesian, this is because this flower often blooms in the morning and will bud after noon. This flower is classified as a type of ornamental plant that grows creeping above the ground. But some people also plant it in pots.

The following is a description of the image that I displayed in this post, I hope my friends like it.


PhotographyPortulaca Grandiflora Flowers Photography
Location PhotoNorth Aceh, Indonesia
camera usedSmartphone Camera Type Vivo V17 Pro
Photographer@ernaerningsih

Best Regards @ernaerningsih.

Sort:  

a flower that catches the eye. flowers that grow in this creeping way are often seen in the yards of residents where I live.

Terimakasih sudah mampir.😊

Waow... Beautiful flower... MA SHAA ALLAH... These two beautiful flowers are your those little prince (twins brothers) 😊 so beautiful ❤️😊

Thank you brother.😊

You are always welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86