Colorful scene drawing with mountains and flower garden with water colors !! @shy-fox 10% beneficiary

in zzan2 years ago

Colorful scenery with mountains and flower gardens

a.jfif
Thousands of beautiful scenes can be painted with watercolor that caught the attention of all of us. I always try to do each drawing with a lot of care. One interesting thing is that before I draw, some of my little nieces keep a line to take that drawing of mine. They decorate their house with the drawings I have done and I like it very much. It takes a lot of time to draw one. And this time is not always to sit down to draw. Nevertheless, I try to take some time out of thousands of engagements and draw something beautiful and present it to you.
Today, I have tried to portray a colorful scene with hills and flower gardens through this drawing of mine. In the scene where we can see the snow mountain a little distance away and the small river has been formed from that hill. And the water is flowing through that small river. And on the banks of this river there is a small house and there are several colorful small flower gardens around the house. All in all, I tried to turn it into a beautiful colorful scene and tried to portray the scene beautifully.
Today I will share with you through this post of mine how I have painted colorful scenes including hills and flower gardens with water color. I have shared every step from the beginning to the end of drawing this scene one by one. If you see my post, you will understand how the drawing has been completed. I hope you will like my drawing of today's colorful scenery including hills and flower gardens with watercolor.
Today I have used to do this drawing of mine - water coloring, color picking, art paper and half a cup of water.
That's where I started my drawing steps.
Steps Graphics

aa1.jfif

2.jfif

3.jfif

4.jfif

5.jfif

6.jfif

7.jfif

8.jfif

9.jfif

11.jfif

12.jfif

13.jfif

14.jfif

15.jfif
Final Result

155.jfif

qq.jfif

You must comment on how the drawing of the colorful scene with my today's watercolor, including the hills and flower gardens, has been done. You'll be fine, you'll be healthy. Thank you very much everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44