Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi~ steem.history!
@bluengel has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 16 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.net.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

ㅋㅋㅋ 제조일자 아닐까요?

아! 아니네 ㅎㅎ

즐거운 날 되세요~~^^

!shop

수입맥주와 달리 국내맥주엔 유통기한 표시가 없어요~!
그렇지만 품질유지기한은 1년임에도
제조일자 1년 지나가려는 맥주 판매 ㄷㄷ

!shop

你好鸭,garamee21!

@bluengel给您叫了一份外卖!

女王节快乐~

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

paper

Hi~ bluengel!
@garamee21 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 3064 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.net.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

scissors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81