A view on the coast of Lancok, North Aceh

in zzan3 years ago (edited)

I came back with natural beauty

It was amazing, we came back with some really amazing views.
We will continue to share beautiful khabar in all the media that we have and we believe that we can achieve the best here and on this occasion we capture some pictures of the natural beauty around the edge of the beach.
Before I tell a little about the images that I published on this best occasion, I previously published two posts that were amazing and very beautiful to the eye, of course.
The search for original content is something I must continue to pursue in order to continue to produce natural and positive works of natural beauty that are hidden and protected.
The prospect of a revival is not easy for us to enjoy. The excitement continues to focus on what I can do to give birth to the best.
In accordance with the title I described, and here are the images or objects that I publish here and a little information that I will describe according to my image / object, of course.

IMG_20210402_145756-02.jpeg

The first image from me is a place or cottage where it is relaxing and quite wide and also quite large, and the atmosphere is a bit lonely because I am not visiting on a holiday. So from that it is rather lonely.
And taking this picture is a little dark and the distance with my camera is certainly far from the object I am aiming at, I can also describe it below that I am clear and a bit bright.

IMG_20210402_145756-01.jpeg

Widening and a little light in the next picture from me, and this is a little satisfying the results are very maximal, according to my eyeballs of course, everything is very beautiful
And I can also explain that there are still some pictures below that are no less beautiful too. Oh, don't forget to comment below this post ...

IMG20210402141713-01.jpeg

In accordance with the title I made, this is the location on the lancok beach, and it is clearly written in one of the huts where I took this picture.
I can also explain that, I did this shooting activity myself as long as I invited friends, and I am proud of what I produce.

IMG20210402141705-01.jpeg

No less interesting or beautiful as well as the next picture from me, just look at her beauty or her move compared to the previous picture.
In addition to the different pictures or colors and the shape of the hut, it is much bigger than the previous picture.
The beauty also depends on the image taken, and the distance of the focal point is also very influential for the results we get.

IMG20210402141641-01.jpeg

It can be clearly seen from the picture above that the cottage next to me is a yellow one, and on the other hand there is a red hut.
Whereas the place where I was standing was in a purple hut. And all I make sure is very extraordinary and very fantastic
There are some other beautiful and very interesting pictures below, which are definitely in the same place, just a different direction.

IMG20210402141639-01.jpeg

IMG20210402141618-01.jpeg

The two pictures above are very beautiful with the rushing waves hitting big rocks and water splinters are also recorded very beautifully with my own camera,
It's amazing and not a very easy thing in terms of producing beauty after we lift this surface.
There are also several other pictures brought to you and hopefully they will become a special memory, especially for me personally.

IMG20210402141600-01.jpeg

IMG20210402141442-01.jpeg

IMG20210402141421-01.jpeg

IMG20210402141418-01.jpeg

IMG20210402141421-01.jpeg

IMG20210402141351-01.jpeg

IMG20210402141337-01.jpeg

Very extraordinary, right? ,,,, Here are ten pictures of ocean shore views that are very fantastic and very dynamic, all of these pictures I myself took in one day,
It is not an easy thing to be able to get this beautiful moment and this is proven by the last few scenery images that I have and I publish here and they are all very beautiful and very perfect.
Nature gives us hidden beauty and nature also teaches us about the perfect beauty.
How cool it is with the wind from the coast of Lancok and all of this we really enjoy it.
All things and matters are very much taken into account before publishing it here and everything is so meaningful about the beauty of nature, especially on the outskirts of this Lancok beach.
As we all know that Indonesia has a lot of super beautiful and delicious tourist spots for us to take a year-end vacation spot, for example.
In this case, I also really like all things related to natural landscapes that are real without us taking them on the other side, for example a picture of a friend we take.

See you in a very interesting nature for us to explore next ...

PicsArt_073008.56.32.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70