My experience of using playsteem app: by @talha007

in SteemPro3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum!

I’m talha khan from Faisalabad I hope everyone doing great today I will shear my experience using playsteem app on my mobile phone it just a little bit effort first I download this app and install on my phone just one time login required I can use my steemit id at any time without putting passwords the interface of this app is very easy to understand just like other social apps.

The first thing we see after one the app is the newsfeed that show the posts of people that I followed on steemit

2nd thing is the notification icon someone’s comments your post follows you or vote your post or reply on your post etc... that kind of unification shown in the notification bar

3rd is the posting interface there we can use to post our content in different communities just click the drop-down button& post at any community same as the steemit web page

4th one is the profile area there we easily edit profile or update profile , bio, address etc... with in a minute

5th one is the wallet that shown the payout of my post’s transitions, rewards, as see in the picture. It also shows the steem power, steem dollars, Tron’s, that in my wallet and shows the current rate of steem power, steem dollars, or Tron

the 2nd thing that’s help me out is the keys if we swipe to the left there is keys & permission that include
private posting key,
private active key,
private owner key,


hope you guys like my experience that sheared with crypto Pakistan

make a polite reference to
@faisalamin
@bountyking5
@hive-151070

Posted with
@etainclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48