The diary game 14 may

in SteemPro3 years ago
                                               !اسلام علیکم 

How are you steemit family?
I hope so you all will be fine and also enjoying the beautiful day of eid.ul.fitar..
By the will of Allah pak I'm also fine.
Happy Eid to all of you.



✓Just like some people go to the village to celebrate Eid, we also went to our village on Eid.
✓In the past, our grandmother used to call us to come to the village and celebrate Eid. But this time he is not with us. She died by the command of Allah in the beloved month of Ramadan.
✓We had gone to the village the day before. We thought that Eid would be on Friday but at 11:30 pm in the mosque it was announced that tomorrow is Eid.
We were all asleep by then. And I even offered Taraweeh prayers with the intention of fasting.
✓Fajjar,
I got up at five in the morning and offered Fajr prayers.
When I started reciting the Quran, my elder brother was going to the graveyard, so I thought I should go with him. Then we both went to the graveyard and recited the Qur'an.
after reciting the holy Qur'an when we return to the home I took the picture of arising sun and my grandmother grave which I share with you.



✓When we got back home, guests had come to our house. Since it was the first Eid after our grandmother, everyone had come for Fatiha.
✓ When everyone left, it became our plan to return to the city because today was the second day of Eid, so we decided to go back.
then I took some pictures of our village's home which I wanna share with you.


✓ The house was built about thirty years ago.
But he is still in very good condition.
✓Our whole childhood was spent in this house when I got admission in university then we shifted to city so I have a lot of memories of this house.


✓This was our TV on which we used to watch dramas like (ainak wala jin, Tariq aziz show, safe guard Pakistan etc)


This is my grandmother's place of prayer where she used to pray.


✓ This is where the food was cooked. Because there was no gas in the village, food was prepared by burning wood.


✓ This is the showpiece that someone gave to my parents as a gift at their wedding. It was in my parents' room in the village.



✓This is one of my grandmother's utensils, so she took good care of it۔

There are alot of pictures in my phone but its enough for today.

we reached city at 12 o'clock.
then we offer the zuhar prayer.

✓ Day passed and night came.
There is a lot to say but the post will be long and you will be very bored.

hope so you will like my post.
pray for my grandmother.

Allah pk bless you all. Amin!

posted with PlaySteem.
@etainclub

✓my achievement no 1 link is.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nimra362/achievement-1-introduce-yourself


Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

dear i say your achivment 1 very well your achivment 1 verified previous onmonth and you did'nt do achiment 2 ,move ptowards achivment 2 you are growing well dont become lazzy move forword
thanks

@hamad111
Since when have I posted Achievement No. 2 but it has not been verified yet?

good then its fine carry on keep moving best of luck
@nimra362

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51