Photography.

in SteemPro3 years ago
                     !اسلام علیکم

How are you All family?
by the grace of GOD I'm fine. and I hope that you all guys will be fine happy and enjoying their summer days life.
Today I will share with you the pictures I made in my village home garden.
I would love it if you like these pictures.


As you all know how simple and pleasant village life is.
Whenever I go to the village, I don't want to come back. The open houses and the variety of plants in them offer very beautiful views.
This photo I shared with you was made in my own home garden.

More picture are here,




I am not a professional photographer but still I tried my best to make you guys like this photography.

hope so you will all like, upvote and do comment on my post.

posted with PlaySteem.
@etainclub


Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

Hello
@nimra362
your Bougainvillea flowers Photography is beautiful.
you should put more plants near you. Because nature is a beautiful gift from Allah almighty.
i hope you will enjoy to read my post.
click here.👈

Assalamualaikum Ali Bhai kya hal ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49