Today's post in Diary game 26-04-2021 .

in SteemPro3 years ago

Hello


steemit friends.
Hope you all are well in this tormenting COVID-19 situation. This is @aliAbbas70 from Faisalabad/Punjab /Pakistan.
This is diary game post describe to Ramadan's Sehri.
inshallah.

Untitled-1 copy.jpg

so story has been started.
it was very warm day and we all family have fasting in ramadans.
time is almost 2:00 at night.
my father alarms has loudly ringing. we all woke up to hearing alarm.
after ablution my mom and sister go to the kitchen and make sehri for fasting.
my younger sister back to us and woking up me again.
i was get up quickly. then i go to do my wazoo.
my mom decorate dastarkhwan beautifully.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 4.20.17 AM.jpeg
🤤🤤🤤
we all family was enjoy sehri.
and the mozan says azan.
before azan we have finished our sehri.
alhamdulillah.
after sehri me & my brother and my father are went to mosque for prayer.
after prayer we come back to home and reading Quran Majeed.

And our sheri are completed.

May allah gives a chance to every muslim to ramadans fasting.


(Ameen)

Thanks for watching my post .

i hope this post will be informative for you.

so like it share it and drop the comment below the post.
THANK YOU...

@aliabbas70

This post is about Diary game and describe to Ramadan's Sehri.

A big thanks to @cryptokannon for guide us.
Also I'm welcomed by @faisalamin and @bountyking5.

upvote me

comment me

shear this post

Sort:  


Hi @aliabbas70
This post has been manually choose by @bountyking5 from the Model-Agency and Crypto Pakistan Team and curated by @hive-151070. Keep up the good work!

Continue to work and publish your unique content, and subscribe the Model-Agency community for participate and win valuable prize in the contest which will be held every week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66