Diary game by @aliabbas70: Story of twin’s daughters.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemPro3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.


i hope you all is very well.
we wrote a story for you.
i hope you will like the story.
actually in this story my younger sister was helping me for few days.👧🏻😇

daughters.jpg

Once in village lived a farmer who had two twin’s daughters.
Elder sister name was Emma and younger sister name was Sophia.
Sophia was honest and softhearted. But Emma was not.
Emma was incredibly ingenious and bad-mannered.

Bouguereau_Elizabeth_The_Farmers_Daughter-huge.jpg
Image source. https://www.google.com/search?q=la-confidence-elizabeth-jane-gardner-bouguereau

She both of thoughts was different.

EpnC4DBVEAAl6en.jpg
Image source. https://www.google.com/search?q=la-confidence-elizabeth-jane-gardner-bouguereau

Farmer was very imaginative for his daughters. Farmer and his daughters were live in poverty.
The farmer was getting old day by day.
One day farmer was think about his two daughters married.
Farmer invited both and sits on carpet.
He told his daughters to I wished I will get your married with handsome and hard worker boys.
Emma tells her father I am not satisfied with you because I will marry with any prince of empires.She tells her father and goes away. Father was quieted.
Sophia comes to father's slowly and she gives her father a Satisfied smile and tells him. Don’t worry your Decisions shall better for our life.
One day Sophia goes to the well to fill-up the pots of water.

jungle-landscape-with-trees-plants-illustration_1262-16552 copy.jpg
Sophia feels something behind the trees and says who is there?
There was a boy behind the trees.
Boy come into Outside the trees and says to Sophia my name is Louis i am a traveler and I am thirsty please give me some little water.

jesus-meets-a-samaritan-woman-at-jacobs-well-scene-of-the-new-testament-histoire-biblique-de-lancien-testament-2EE2JTK.jpg
Image source:https://www.alamy.com/jesus-meets-a-samaritan-woman-at-jacobs-well-scene-of-the-new-testament-histoire-biblique-de-lancien-testament-image404502355.html

if you like my theme story so i will write story
chapter 2.

i hope this content will be entertain you.
so like it share it upvote me and drop the comment below the post.
THANK YOU...
Posted with playsteem

@etainclub

@aliabbas70

This post is about "twin’s sisters".
Also I'm welcomed by @faisalamin and @bountyking5.

upvote me

comment me

shear this post

Sort:  

Very nice start of the story. Waiting for second chapter.... I hope it will not take much time.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45