My Experience Using PlaySteem App

in SteemPro3 years ago

Hello My Steemit Community


I hope my all Steemit Community are fine by the grace of almighty Allah I am also fine so my friends today I am sharing my experience About using Play Steem App.

Today I downloaded this application from the official website of Playsteem This application is developed by the @etainclub for us for earning. Thank you for providing us this application and also gives us a chance for earning.


So My Friends after downloading this app I will login my account for first time with my username and private posting key after login there are many options to explore so I start exploring it.

So at very first I am telling you about the Option of Feed

1.jfif

So My Friends in the option of Feed we see all post which is trending on Steemit by using filter which is in top of page , A dropdown button if you want to see only your friend's post so set it as you wish.


Notification Tab

2.jfif

So After that, I want to tell you about the Notification tab all of our Notifications like comments, upvotes, and followers all are shown in that tab which is very helpful to us we answer our followers time by time.


Create A Post By Playsteem App

3.jfif

So from this pencil option you will create your Blog which is shown on Steemit Platform.


PROFILE

4.jfif

In This Playsteem App we also check our profile time by time all of our blogs were shown here.


Wallet

5.jfif

After , Profile we also check our wallet on Playsteem app In My Opinion Playsteem app is very good fo us we can do all of our work in just few minutes really thanks to @etainclub For Best application for work and earning.


6.jpg

In the tab of wallet we also see our Private Posting Key , Private Owner Key or Private Active Key By Protection.


Also there are many settings you can set these settings by your own I thinks this is very best Application most of the applications didn't provide this types of function

7.jfif

In this Application, there are a lot of functions but the functions which I checked work correctly and fluently. This application is amazing that's why I shared my experience and I will continue to use this application because there are more functions to be understood.

I hope my Friends you like my experience about Steemplay App if you like then tell me in the comments and if you don't like then feel free to tell me your suggestion in the comments because your suggestions make my post better

Again Really Appreciated @etainclub to gives us this Amazing Application.

And I really thankful to my friend who tell me about this excellent platform Steemit.

@bountyking5
@faisalamin

My Achievement 2 Post Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@abdullahjan15/achievement-2-abdullahjan15-task-basic-security-on-steem

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

#playsteem #steemit #mobileapp #steemcurator #steemitexclusive #trafalgar #pakistan

Sort:  

thank you for the review.

 3 years ago 

good stuff Keep it up @ abdullahjan15

Thanks for Appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49